You are here

Office

Dr. Thomas Koenen, Executive Director

• Strategic alignment of econsense
• Representation vis-à-vis the public and politics

Phone: +49 (0)30 2028 1474
E-Mail: t.koenen@econsense.de

Nadine-Lan Hönighaus, Deputy Executive Director

• Head of Office
• Advisory Services

Phone: +49 (0)30 2028 1604
E-Mail:n.hoenighaus@econsense.de

Dr. Jana Heinze, Head of Research & Knowledge Management

• Sustainable Development Goals
• Business and Human Rights
• Supply Chain Management
• Sustainability Transformation and Change Management

Phone: +49 (0)30 2028 1552
E-Mail: j.heinze@econsense.de

Dr. Laura Schneider, Project Manager

• Sustainable Development Goals
• 
Environment & Climate

• Ressource Efficiency
• Biodiversity
• Environmental- and Social Impact Assessment

Phone: +49 (0)30 2028 1739
E-Mail: l.schneider@econsense.de

Dr. Carlo Drauth, Project Manager

• Sustainability Reporting and Rating
• German Mittelstand
• Sustainable Finance

Phone: +49 (0)30 2028 1747
E-Mail:

Claudia Geisler, Manager Public Relations

• Sustainability Communications
• Social Media Management
• Online Communication/ Website
• Public Relations

Phone: +49 (0)30 2028 1744
E-Mail: c.geisler@econsense.de

Ch. Dörte Meyer, Event Manager

• Sustainable Event Management
• SME Practitioner Days
• Public Relations

Phone: +49 (0)30 2028 1457
E-Mail: d.meyer@econsense.de

Beate Breidbach, Office Manager

• Organisation of workflows in the office

Phone: +49 (0)30 2028 1474
E-Mail: b.breidbach@econsense.de

Route plan

econsense - Forum for Sustainable Development of German Business e. V.

Oberwallstraße 24
10117 Berlin 

 

Econsense

Forum for Sustainable Development of German Business e.V.

econsense is an association of leading, globally active companies and organisations of German business specializing in the area of sustainable development and corporate social responsibility (CSR). Founded in 2000 on the initiative of the Federation of German Industries (BDI), the goal of econsense is to provide a dialogue platform and think tank, with the dual objectives of advancing sustainable development in business and assuming social responsibility.